Northwich Victoria Juniors

Northwich Victoria Juniors
Login
Last update: Monday 13th May 2019 @ 23:27
Visitors this week: 488

Team Officials

  • Stuart Fallows (Manager)

  • M:07807997284 send an email to Stuart
  • John Anderson (Assistant)

  • M:07590609428 send an email to John
click to enlarge

Girls U12 - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Sat 08/09/18
A
Lost  0-9
Crosfield Juniors U12
-
L
Sat 15/09/18
H
Lost  0-3
Hartford Hurricanes
-
L
Sat 22/09/18
A
Won  1-0
Holmes Chapel Hurrican
-
L
Sat 29/09/18
H
Lost  0-3
Macclesfield Town Ladi
-
L
Sat 13/10/18
A
Lost  1-4
Upton Juniors FC
-
L
Sat 20/10/18
H
Draw  1-1
Appleton AFC
-
L
Sat 27/10/18
A
Lost  0-1
Blacon Youth Club
-
L
Sat 03/11/18
H
Lost  0-2
Chester District
-
L
Sat 17/11/18
A
Lost  0-4
Upton Juniors
-
L
Sat 24/11/18
H
Lost  0-2
Vale Juniors
-
L
Sat 01/12/18
A
w/held
Winsford Girls Blue
-
L
Display results:-